Birthday Celebration With Saber Lily Dollfie

Today is my first anniversary since I arrived at my otousan Wolfheinrich’s house, and since my birthday is only 3 days away from tosan, he bought us a delicious chocolate cake so we can celebrate together ♥.

But the chocolate cake isn’t the only thing to-san got for us, there are also plenty of other gifts for me and my dear sister Sasara, who will be taking the helm for the Christmas celebration role this year, please look forward to Sasara neesan‘s Christmas poster later tonight~

Leave a Reply

